Adres
ARCOM Partners B.V.
Koningsschot 45
3905 PR Veenendaal

Postbus
Postbus 381
3900 AJ Veenendaal

Bereken route

Telefoon
0318 64 55 52

E-mailadres
info@arcombv.nl

Ons team

 

ing. Johan Verduijn
Algemeen directeur
jverduijn@arcombv.nl

Jan Thijs Groenendijk
Architect
jgroenendijk@arcombv.nl

 

ir. Gert Arkema
Architect
garkema@arcombv.nl

ing. Willem van Esveld
Bouwkundig tekenaar
wvesveld@arcombv.nl

 

ing. Bart van de Kraats
Projectleider
bvdkraats@arcombv.nl

Arco Hollander
Assistent Ontwerper
ahollander@arcombv.nl

 

Rianne Danhof
Secretaresse
rdanhof@arcombv.nl

Joël Oosterom
Bouwkundig tekenaar
joosterom@arcombv.nl

 

Jan Bons
Projectleider
jbons@arcombv.nl

Henriko van Ginkel
Bouwkundig tekenaar
hvginkel@arcombv.nl

 

ing. Jan IJsseldijk
Bouwmanager
jijsseldijk@arcombv.nl

Teunard Legemaat
Bouwkundig tekenaar
tlegemaat@arcombv.nl

 

Lianne Eckhardt
Administratief medewerker
leckhardt@arcombv.nl

ing. Gert Jan Bouman
Bouwkostendeskundige
gbouman@arcombv.nl

 

Gerrolt Groen
Bouwkundig medewerker
ggroen@arcombv.nl

ing. Niek Voskamp
Bouwmanager
nvoskamp@arcombv.nl

 

Henny Doppenberg
Secretaresse