Adres
ARCOM Partners B.V.
Koningsschot 45
3905 PR Veenendaal

Postbus
Postbus 381
3900 AJ Veenendaal

Bereken route

Telefoon
0318 64 55 52

E-mailadres
info@arcombv.nl

Ons team

 

 

Johan Verduijn
Algemeen directeur
jverduijn@arcombv.nl

Henno Westeneng 
Directeur / architect / stedenbouwkundige
hwesteneng@arcombv.nl

Gert Arkema
Architect
garkema@arcombv.nl 

Willem van Esveld ‚Äč
Bouwkundig modelleur
wvesveld@arcombv.nl 

 

Henriko van Ginkel
Bouwkundig modelleur
hvginkel@arcombv.nl 

Jan Bons
Projectleider
jbons@arcombv.nl 

 

Nina Vlasblom 
Architect
nvlasblom@arcombv.nl  

Jan Thijs Groenendijk
Architect
jgroenendijk@arcombv.nl 

 

Bart van de Kraats
Bouwmanager
bvdkraats@arcombv.nl

Lianne Eckhardt
Financiën/HR
leckhardt@arcombv.nl 

 

Jan IJsseldijk
Bouwmanager
jijsseldijk@arcombv.nl

Gertjan Bouman
Bouwkostendeskundige
gbouman@arcombv.nl 

 


Gerrolt Groen
Projectmanager 
ggroen@arcombv.nl


Maarten te Bogt
Bouwkundig modelleur
mtbogt@arcombv.nl

Nikita de Vette
Junior architect
ndvette@arcombv.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Fabricio Demuro
Bouwkundig modelleur
fdemuro@arcombv.nl 

Nils Coeleveld
Bouwkundig modelleur
ncoeleveld@arcombv.nl