Adres
ARCOM Partners B.V.
Koningsschot 45
3905 PR Veenendaal

Postbus
Postbus 381
3900 AJ Veenendaal

Bereken route

Telefoon
0318 64 55 52

E-mailadres
info@arcombv.nl

Ons team

 

 

ing. Johan Verduijn
Algemeen directeur
jverduijn@arcombv.nl

Jan Thijs Groenendijk MArch 
Architect 
jgroenendijk@arcombv.nl

 

ir. Gert Arkema
Architect
garkema@arcombv.nl 

ing. Willem van Esveld ‚Äč
Bouwkundig modelleur
wvesveld@arcombv.nl 

 

Rianne Danhof
Secretaresse
rdanhof@arcombv.nl 

ing. Arco Hollander
Interieurarchitect
ahollander@arcombv.nl 

 

Melenie van de Kraats
Secretaresse
mvdkraats@arcombv.nl 

ir. Mariëlle van Reenen 
Bouwmanager 
mreenen@arcombv.nl 

 

ir. Henno Westeneng 
Directeur architect / stedenbouwkundige
hwesteneng@arcombv.nl 

Lianne Eckhardt
Administratief medewerker
leckhardt@arcombv.nl 
 

ing. Bart van de Kraats
Bouwmanager
bvdkraats@arcombv.nl 

ing. Jos Beekers
Bouwkundig modelleur 
jbeekers@arcombv.nl 
 

Mahsa Khorram
Junior architect 
mkhorram@arcombv.nl 

ing. Gertjan Bouman
Bouwkostendeskundige
gbouman@arcombv.nl 

 


ing. Gerrolt Groen
Bouwkundig modelleur
ggroen@arcombv.nl 
 


Jarno van Essen MArch
Architect 
jvessen@arcombv.nl 



Henriko van Ginkel
Bouwkundig modelleur 
hvginkel@arcombv.nl 
 


ir. Nina Vlasblom
Junior architect 
nvlasblom@arcombv.nl 


ing. Maarten ten Bogt 
Bouwkundig modelleur 
mtbogt@arcombv.nl 
 

Brecht Pater
Stagiair bouwkundig modelleur 
bpater@arcombv.nl 

 


ing. Lisanne Stoel
Bouwkundig modelleur
lstoel@arcombv.nl 
 


ing. Jan IJsseldijk
Bouwmanager
jijsseldijk@arcombv.nl 


Jan Bons
Projectleider
jbons@arcombv.nl 
 


ing. Fabricio Demuro
Bouwkundig modelleur 
fdemuro@arcombv.nl 



Martijn van der Werff
Stagiair reparartiemelding.nl
martijn@reparatiemelding.nl